Has tony romo ever won a super bowl?

Tony Romo never lead the Dallas Cowboys to a Super Bowl victory.

---

Tony Romo won two of the six playoff games he appeared in while playing quarterback for the Dallas Cowboys, but has never appeared in or won a Super Bowl.

---

Tony Romo never reached the Super Bowl in his career.