How tall is moto moto?

The MMA fighter Konrad "MOTO MOTO" Iwanowski stands 5 foot 10 inches tall. The Alpha Hippo character known as Moto Moto from Madagascar Escape 2 Africa is estimated to be between 10 and 15ft tall while standing upright on his hind legs.