Name some philosophers?

Plato, Aristotle, Socrates, St. Thomas Aquinas, St. Augustine, Descartes, Hegel, Hume, Hobbes, Kant, Kierkegaard, Leibnitz, Locke, Machiavelli, Marx, Montaigne, Montiquieu, Nietzche, Pascal, Schopenhauer, Spinoza, Voltaire, Camus, Foucault, Satre, Heidegger, Husserl, Russell, Rousseau, to name a few