What's the difference between halibut and haddock?

According to foodstruct.com Haddock is richer in protein, while halibut contains 25 times more fats. Both contain almost equal amounts of minerals, whereas halibut is higher in vitamins than haddock. Both haddock and halibut can be beneficial for the formation and repair of nails and hair.