When is cobra kai season four?

January 2022. Disappointing indeed but due to Netflix recently taking over Cobra Kai, it will be continued for a 4th season in 2022.

---

Netflix debuted a trailer for Season 4 of “Cobra Kai,” which premieres on Dec. 31. The series takes place more than 30 years after the events of the 1984 film “The Karate Kid.” Season 5 of the series has also been confirmed with a release date of late 2022.