What's the most popular song by dixie chicks?

“Goodbye Earl” is one of the most popular songs by the Dixie Chicks. It is a song about a man who abuses his wife, Marianne. Marianne and her friends decide to get revenge on Earl by making sure he never hurts anyone again. In real life we never try to actually harm another person!