When did prince harry name is baby?

Prince Harry and Duchess Meghan of Sussex's first royal baby--a boy--was born at 5:26 AM local time on Monday, May 6, 2019. They named the baby Archie Harrison Mountbatten-Windsor and he weighed 7 pounds, 3 ounces. The baby is 7th in line to the throne and is the Queen’s 8th great-grandchild.