What car was on the titanic?

The 1912 Renault Type CB Coupe de Ville that was on the Titanic, was purchased by William Carter of Bryn Mawr, Pennsylvania, in Europe who was traveling with it and his family. Historians know the car was on the ship by a documented entry on the ship’s cargo manifesto.