Is disney the evil empire?

The Walt Disney Company, one of the largest media corporations in the world, has been the subject of criticisms of its business practices, executives, and content. Walt Disney Studios has been criticized for stereotypical portrayal of non-white characters, sexism, and alleged plagiarism.