What is cool whip made of?

Cool whip contains Skim Milk, Hydrogenated Vegetable Oil, High Fructose Corn Syrup, Water, Corn Syrup, Light Cream, Sodium Caseinate, Natural and Artificial Flavor, Xanthan and Guar Gums, and a bunch of chemicals.