Who is the birdman?

Bryan Christopher Williams (né Brooks; February 15, 1969), better known by his stage name Birdman (also known as Baby), is an American rapper, record executive, and entrepreneur. He is the co-founder and public face of Cash Money Records which he founded with his older brother Ronald "Slim" Williams