What is a sugarhigh?

A sugar high or sugar rush is a burst of energy you get when you eat sugar. Sugar is how your body gets energy, so when you digest it, you give your cells energy. However, it doesn't last very long and then you feel tired and sluggish afterwards. It's better to eat a balanced diet with healthy foods