Who is christine lady?

Christine Ann Lahti (born April 4, 1950) is an American actress and filmmaker. She was nominated for Best Supporting Actress for the 1984 film Swing Shift. Other film roles: And Justice for All (1979), Housekeeping (1987), Running on Empty (1988), and Leaving Normal (1992), and The Fear Inside.