Who is the murderer in the movie clue?

The movie Clue actually has three different endings, each with a different murderer. In one, Miss Scarlett & Yvette (the maid) are the murderers. In the second ending, Mrs. Peacock is the murderer. And in the third ending, everybody but Mr. Green is guilty!