What cities are in lake county florida?

The 10 cities in Lake County Florida are: Clermont, Eustis, Fruitland Park, Groveland, Leesburg, Mascotte, Minneola, Mount Dora, Tavares, and Umatilla. Additionally there are 4 towns: Astatula, Howey-in-the-Hills, Lady Lake, and Montverde.