What's the most deadly plant?

Much like oleander, Castor oil plants can be found in houses and gardens all over the world, despite the fact that their seeds are actually very dangerous — so dangerous, in fact, that the plant is the current holder of the Guinness Book of World Records title for world's most poisonous plant.