What is the world record for pogo sticking?

The longest marathon on a pogo stick is 206,864 bounces, achieved by James Roumeliotis (USA) at Pogopalooza 8 in Costa Mesa, California, USA on 29 July 2011. James bounced for 20 hours and 13 minutes.