Where is the ellen degeneres show tate?

The Ellen DeGeneres Show tapes at Stage 1 at Warner Bros. Studios, 3000 W Alameda Ave., Burbank, CA. 9 1 5 0 5 .

---

Warner Bros studio in Burbank California.