What are the different types of surgeons?

There are a wide variety of specialties and sub-surgical specialties. Each of the various branches of surgery requires varied education and experiential learning. Some examples of surgeons are Neurological, Vascular, Orthopedic, Bariatric, Pediatric, Neonatal, Ophthalmic and Transplant.