Name an italian opera?

Here are some famous Italian operas: Tosca, La Boheme, Rigoletto, Don Giovanni, Cosi Fan Tutte, Aida, Madama Butterfly, La Traviata, The Barber of Seville, Turandot, Pagliacci, and The Marriage of Figaro.