What time does the chapter three season four live event start?

The Fortnite Live event countdown is now appeared on players' lobby. The Fracture live event, set to start on Saturday, December 3, 2022, at 4 PM ET. The event will be one-time only and is to last for 40 minutes. Players are advised to join in 30 minutes prior to the event in order to secure a spot.