What's an indoor pool called?

According to Chloramine Consulting dot com, an indoor swimming pool is called a Nattatorium.

---

A natatorium (plural: natatoria) is a building containing a swimming pool. In Latin, a cella natatoria was a swimming pool in its own building, although it is sometimes also used to refer to any indoor pool even if not housed in a dedicated building (e.g., a pool in a school or a fitness club).