Who plays horrid henry?

Theo Stevenson. Theodore John "Theo" Stevenson (born 27 February 1998) is a British actor known for starring as Horrid Henry in Horrid Henry: The Movie and as Craig in the family sitcoms Millie Inbetween and Flatmates, and Toby in the sci-fi drama Humans.