Who is the actor in the guilty?

The top casts of "The Guilty" are Jake Gyllenhaal · Joe Baylor ; Riley Keough · Emily Lighton ; Peter Sarsgaard · Henry Fisher ; Christina Vidal · SGT. Denise Wade ; Eli Goree · Rick.