Who is brigitte from overwatch?

Outside of the game, Blizzard's fictional biography for Brigitte lists her full real name as Brigitte Lindholm, her age as 23, and her former base of operations as Gothenburg, Sweden. In-universe, Brigitte is an adventurer and a mechanical engineer, following in the footsteps of her father, Torbjörn