What famous people are fifty years old?

Here are some famous people in their 50s: Barack Obama, Julia Roberts, Michael Jordan, Robert Downey Jr,J.K. Rowling, Johnny Depp, Shania Twain, Adam Sandler, Eddie Murphy, Janet Jackson, Bono, Cate Blanchett, Celine Dion, Conan O'Brien, Ice Cube, Demi Moore, Owen Wilson, Tilda Swinton, and Seal.