Who is the thunderman?

Hank Thunderman is the husband to Barb and father to Phoebe, Max, Nora, Billy, and Chloe. His superhero alias is Thunder Man. His superpowers are super-strength and flight. Hank has now half-unwillingly retired as a superhero in order to give his children a stable and normal home.