What state is camp crystal lake in?

Camp Crystal Lake, colloquially known as Camp Blood, is a fictional summer camp for kids in the film series, Friday the 13th. It is located in Crystal Lake, Cunningham County, New Jersey. Camp Crystal Lake is most famous for being the home of serial killer Jason Voorhees.

---

Camp Crystal Lake is in Cunningham County, New Jersey