When was live aid concert?

Live Aid was a dual-venue benefit concert held on Saturday 13 July 1985, The original event was organised to raise funds for relief of the ongoing Ethiopian famine. The event was held simultaneously in London, England, and John F. Kennedy Stadium in Philadelphia, Pennsylvania .