What is the redsox song?

At Fenway Park, Sweet Caroline by Neil Diamond is sung in the middle of the 8th inning. It began in 1997 after the niece of a control room employee was born & named Carolina. If the Red Sox win, Dirty Water by the Standells is played. Tessie by The Dropkick Murphys is played after every home game.