What year did the pacifier come out?

The Pacifier was released on March 4, 2005. The cast includes Vin Diesel, as Shane Wolfe, Brittany Snow, as Zoe Plummer, and Max Thieriot, as Seth Plummer.

---

The movie the pacifier came out in the year 2005.