Help make Alexa smarter on Alexa Answers. Sign in with Amazon

Food

Are corn chips vegan?


Yes, for the most part. Tortilla chips are vegan, being made out of plant-based ingredients. Be aware, however, that commercial tortilla chips are often flavored or colored with materials that are not suitable for a vegan diet.

{{ relativeTimeResolver(1632261759073) }}

LIVE
Points points 15
Rating

Similar Questions
Sign in to view all similar questions
Food 3 Answers

Join Alexa Answers

Help make Alexa smarter and share your knowledge with the world

LEARN MORE