Who was the vice president during the civil war?

Hannibal Hamlin was Abraham Lincoln's Vice President from 1861 to 1865. However for Lincoln's re-election Andrew Johnson was chosen as a running mate replacing Hamlin. Johnson was only Vice president for a little over a month as Lincoln was assassinated in April 1865 shortly after the war ended.