How are the carolina hurricanes?

The Carolina Hurricanes are 13-0-1 in its last 14 games. This has catapulted the Hurricanes up the standings and into first place in the Metropolitan Division. Carolina's 52 points (23-6-6) also place the side second overall in the Eastern Conference, behind the Boston Bruins.