Who played luke ross on jessie?

Cameron Mica Boyce was an American actor. He began his career as a child actor, appearing in the 2008 films Mirrors and Eagle Eye. According to a statement made by Boyce's family, Boyce died in his sleep "due to a seizure which was a result of a medical condition for which he was being treated".