Who would win in a fight a great white shark or a salt water crocodile?

This is a fantasy question, because sharks and crocodiles are two different species and live in completely different habitats. A crocodile would have to fall into deep sea water in order to even be NEAR a great white shark, but if it did, the shark would kill it with one bite.