Who are the main characters in beyblade burst surge?

Some of the main characters include: Shu Kurenai, Valt Aoi, Free De La Hoya, Aiger Akabane, Lui Shirosagi, Lain Valhalla, Dante Koryu, and Rantaro Kiyama.