What is smiley world?

Smiley world is a 100 piece NFT collection stored on the Ethereum blockchain. The current floor price for a Smiley world NFT is 0.4 ETH, about $500.21. The total sales volume for Smiley world is 6.8 ETH, which is $8,503.54 with 16 owners.