What are the names of the dwarves in the hobbit?

The dwarves in Thorin Oakenshield's company in the hobbit are Thorin, Fili, Kili, Oin, Gloin, Balin, Dwalin, Ori, Dori, Nori, Bifur, Bofur and Bombur.