How many dogecoins equal a dollar?

As a completely electronic currency, Dogecoin fluctuates in value from moment to moment. At its top value of 69 cents, two Dogecoins were necessary to reach and exceed a dollar's value, but since then more coins have been necessary to equal a dollar.