How big is a vienna sausage?

A precooked, smoked sausage, originating from Vienna, Austria, which is made of ingredients similar to frankfurters, such as pork, beef and seasonings. Each sausage is a small open-ended sausage cut into approximately 2-inch lengths and generally, packed in cans with water.