Who plays the song stay?

There have been several popular songs with the title "Stay," among them by Maurice Williams, Rihanna, The Kid Laroi and Justin Bieber, David Bowie, Black Stone Cherry, Ne-Yo, Jeremy Camp, Post Malone, and Nick Jonas & the Administration, to name just a few.