What's the lord jawbone called?

If you meant what the lower jawbone is called, the mandible is the bone that forms the lower part of the skull, and with the maxilla (upper jaw), forms the mouth structure. Moving the mandible opens and closes the mouth and also allows for chewing food. Bottom teeth are rooted in the lower jaw.