Name the personality disorders?

Borderline Personality Disorder. Antisocial Personality Disorder. Histrionic Personality Disorder. Narcissistic Personality Disorder. Avoidant Personality Disorder. Obsessive-Compulsive Personality Disorder. Schizoid Personality Disorder. Schizotypal Personality Disorder.