How do you evolve pillow swan?

To evolve Piloswine into Mamoswine, go to any Pokemon Center in the game. On the left-hand side, speak to the Move Relearner and choose your Piloswine. Now, get it to relearn the Ancient Power move. Once you've done this, have your Piloswine level up once and it'll evolve into Mamoswine