Tell me about gwen stefani and blake shelton?

Blake and Gwen wed in 2021 after meeting on NBC show The Voice, and they have dueted on two hit songs, including Happy Anywhere.

---

On October 27, 2020, Gwen and Blake announced their engagement on Instagram.