How much does the average person make in a year?

According to the Social Security Administration, in the United States in 2018 the average annual income was $50,000.44 and the median income was $32,838.05. In 2012 global incomes ranged from Tajikistan at about $2700 per year to the U.S.A. At $37,000 and Luxembourg at about $48,000.