What's terence towels i. q.?

Terence Tao, born July 17, 1975, is an Australian mathematician. At eight years old, Tao achieved a score of 760 on the pre-1995 SAT, received a Ph.D from Princeton at 20 and at 24 became the youngest ever full professor at UCLA. His IQ is pegged at between 220 and 230 by the Davidson Institute.