What is the rarest achievement in minecraft?

I would say "how did we get here" which requires all effects in the game to be applied at the same time, including levitation, withering, dolphin's grace, all potion effects, blindness, and even some from the warden, which makes it a tricky feat that requires lots of preparation to be successful.