What are pantolex?

Pantolex is a proton-pump inhibitor, prescribed for gastroesophageal reflux disease, ulcer, and errosive esophagitis.

---

Pantolex is a prescription drug used to combat the amount of acid produced in the stomach. It is often prescribed in conjunction with painkillers that may cause gastric acid distress.